Cal Poly

Staff Directory

We are located in Building 52, room E34.

Name Phone Email
Brian Tietje
Vice Provost, International, Graduate, and Extended Education
(805) 756-1757 btietje@calpoly.edu
Cheri Baumgarten
Executive Assistant to the Vice Provost
(805) 756-1576 cbaumgar@calpoly.edu
Elaine Sullivan
Marketing Director, International, Graduate, and Extended Education
(805) 756-7136 easulliv@calpoly.edu
Sandra K. Harris
Director of Operations
(805) 756-7657 skharris@calpoly.edu
Rose S. Duran
Program Coordinator
(805) 756-7196 roduran@calpoly.edu
Irma Arellano
IT & Registration Coordinator
(805) 756-2055 iarellan@calpoly.edu
Cindy Jones
Marketing Analyst
(805) 756-7608 ccjones@calpoly.edu
Brian Fischer
Digital Marketing Specialist
(805) 756-7495 btfische@calpoly.edu
Katie Bull
Program Support Coordinator
(805) 756-7141 kabull@calpoly.edu
Andrew Bresnan
Program Support Coordinator
(805) 756-6572 abresnan@calpoly.edu
Nicole Beaudoin
Program Support Assistant
(805) 756-7420 nbeaudoi@calpoly.edu

Back to top

© 2015 California Polytechnic State University Cal Poly Extended Education
San Luis Obispo, CA 93407
Phone: 805-756-2053
extended@calpoly.edu